Overview
The Clinician Dashboard contains your Visible data.
It’s intended to support conversations between you and your clinician.
Use your your unique link to share the dashboard with as many people as you need to.
The dashboard is accessed via a web browser and is currently only available for use on a desktop computer or tablet.
ℹ️ This feature is only available for members with an active Visible subscription.
Share information from your band, and self-reported activity and ratings
The Clinician Dashboard contains:
Symptoms - individual and overall rating
Biometrics - Overnight and Morning heart rate, and Overnight and Morning heart rate variability (HRV).
Trackers - Medications and other trackers. Menstrual tracking can be toggled on or off.
Pacing - PacePoints vs budget and heart rate data.
Activities - activity names and their average cost and intensity.
Sleep - duration, sleep times and self-reported scores.
Create a link to your dashboard
To share your Clinician Dashboard with others, create your unique link.
Go to Profile → Clinician Dashboard
If you track your periods with Visible, you can choose to show or hide menstrual tracking from your dashboard.
Select an expiry date. You can choose 1 week, 1 month, or 6 months from today’s date.
Tap Generate link
Your personal link will be created and is ready to share
Share your dashboard link
You need to share the link with your Clinician so they can see your data. Only people with your unique link can see your Clinician Dashboard.
To copy the link to your clipboard, tap the copy icon next to your link.
To share the link via email, SMS or other methods, tap Share link.
Update menstrual tracking settings for your dashboard
If you track your periods with Visible, you can choose to show or hide menstrual tracking from your dashboard. You don’t need to create or share a new link.
To stop showing menstrual tracking on a live link you’ve shared, go to Profile → Clinician Dashboard and toggle Show menstrual tracking on or off.
Update the expiry date of your dashboard link
Go to Profile → Clinician Dashboard
Tap Expiry date
Select how long to extend your expiry date. You can choose 1 week, 1 month, or 6 months from today’s date.
Tap Save
The expiry date of your personal link will then be updated.
Delete your dashboard link
If you want to stop your Clinician from accessing your dashboard, you can delete your dashboard link. When your link is deleted, no one with that link can view your data any more.
You can delete your link at any time.
Go to Profile → Clinician Dashboard
Tap Delete link
Confirm by tapping Delete link again
Your personal link will then be deleted
Reactivate your dashboard link
If your link has expired, you can reactivate it at any time. Anyone who previously had your link will be able to view your data again.
Go to Profile → Clinician Dashboard
Tap Reactivate link
Confirm by tapping Reactivate link again
Your personal link will then be reactivated
Generate a new dashboard link
Generating a new link will disable your previous link and create a new one. You can only have one live link at a time.
Your dashboard will no longer be available to anyone with your old link. You’ll need to share your new link to give them access.
Go to Profile → Clinician Dashboard
Tap Generate a new link
Confirm by tapping Generate a new link again
Your previous link will now be deleted. Your new link will be created and ready to share.






